Everything You Need To Know About Vegan Pro

2 minutes
There are so many myths about vegan protein, and we are growing tired of that! We have decided to share with you in this article anything and everything you need to know about vegan protein and why it's our most popular product at RAW Nutritional.

Everything You Need To Know About Vegan Pro

I discovered Vegan Pro plant-based protein powder almost three years ago, and since then, I have been using it EVERY day. I don't think I'm as loyal to any other product! If you are still hesitating to try it, this article will undoubtedly convince you.

Here's everything you need to know about the Vegan Pro.

1- Its texture is perfect. In fact, what I love about it is that it is very versatile. For example, in a smoothie bowl, it can be perfectly rich and thick. In a smoothie, it will be smooth and creamy!

2- It is a vegan protein that is made from yellow peas and is very easy to digest.

3- It contains omega-3 and omega-6, magnesium, as well as fibre from ground flaxseeds.

4- Unlike all the plant-based protein powders I have tasted, it has no aftertaste! This is probably the aspect I hear most often about the Vegan Pro, and it makes it even more wonderful.

5- There are many recipes to make with this protein powder. If you're not a big smoothie lover, then why not try a recipe for cookies, brownies, energy balls, and even pudding!? Click here to discover the multitude of possible recipes!

4- We tend to associate consuming protein powder with training. Although it is perfectly fine to consume Vegan Pro after physical activity, it is also completely fine to eat it at any time of the day. In a breakfast recipe, when you're feeling hungry during the day, as a dessert, etc.!

5- There is a flavor for everyone: Maple Vanilla, Chocolate, Coffee-Wafers, Butterscotch, Cookies N' Cream and Very Berry.

6- These products are created by a wonderful Canadian company that deserves to be encouraged.

7- The Vegan Pro is perfect for anyone suffering from allergies or intolerance since it contains no dairy products. It is gluten-free, lactose-free, soy-free, peanut-free and wheat-free.

To learn more about its benefits, click here.

By Katia Bricka
Writer at RAW Nutritional


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.